Visite du centre historique d’Uzès

Venez découvrir la ville grâce à une visite qui reviendra sur les riches heures du premier duché de France. Déambulez dans les rues et les ruelles chargées d’histoire, au fil de la ville, laissez-vous conter Uzès.

Découvrez le secteur sauvegardé, déambulez dans les rues et les ruelles d’une cité à l’histoire riche, à l’architecture exceptionnelle et laissez-vous conter la ville.

Languages
  • French

Contact information

Phone : 04 66 22 68 88

How to come?

Place Albert 1er
30700 Uzès

Ouverture
From 01/09 to 30/09/2019
Opening hours on Monday between 10.30 am and 12.30 pm. On Friday between 2.30 pm and 4.30 pm.

Friday 4 October 2019 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 11 October 2019 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 18 October 2019 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 15 November 2019 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 22 November 2019 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 29 November 2019 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 13 December 2019 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 20 December 2019 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 27 December 2019 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 17 January 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 24 January 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 31 January 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 14 February 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 21 February 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 6 March 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 20 March 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 27 March 2020 at 2.30 pm.

Prices

From 04/04 to 30/09/2019
Full price: 7 €, Reduced price: 5 €, Adult: 7 €.

From 01/10/2019 to 27/03/2020
Full price: 7 €, Reduced price: 5 €.